Monday Karaoke – Delaware County, PA

Select A Day

Sunday  Monday  Tuesday  Wednesday  Thursday  Friday  Saturday


Monday, November 27, 2017


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, December 4, 2017


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, December 11, 2017


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, December 18, 2017


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, December 25, 2017


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, January 1, 2018


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, January 8, 2018


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, January 15, 2018


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, January 22, 2018


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM

Monday, January 29, 2018


Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub

150 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
9:00 PM